Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Will I Lose My Titles If I Downgrade From Bookvault Pro?

Find out what happens to your existing Bookvault titles when you downgrade from the Pro plan and whether you can use Pro to upload multiple titles before downgrading.

No. Downgrading your Bookvault plan won't remove any titles you've already added to your account.

Any titles you uploaded while subscribed to Bookvault Pro will remain on your account after you downgrade.

Can I use Bookvault Pro to upload multiple titles and then downgrade?

Yes. If you have a bulk upload of titles, you can subscribe to the Bookvault Pro plan for as long as you need while adding them.

Once you've finished adding your titles, you can downgrade your account and the titles you've already added will remain on Bookvault.

What happens to title upload fees after I downgrade?

Once you've downgraded, the standard title upload fee will be reinstated for any future titles you add to Bookvault.

This doesn't affect titles that were already added while you were on the Pro plan.

Are Bookvault plans a long-term commitment?

Bookvault plans are charged month by month with no annual commitment, so you can upgrade and later downgrade your plan.